top of page

All results will also be posted on the Instagram page @kccamogie7s

2023 Competition Results

Proinnsias Ó Cróinín Cup

Winners: St Martins, Wexford

Runners up: Kilmacud Crokes


Sean Flynn Shield

Winners: Mountbellew Moylough, Galway

Runners Up: Kilrea, Derry



Winners: Naomh Pól, Antrim

Runners Up: Broadford, Kildare


Aisling Meagher Player of the Tournament

Siofra Walsh, Kilmacud Crokes


Prizes were presented by camogie association Uachtarán Hilda Breslin and the Dublin camogie county chairperson Karl O’Brien. Winners and runners-up received medals, the winning teams received the perpetual trophies, and the player of the tournament received a statue to mark their prowess on the day. Each of the U12 teams received a commemorative plaque.

bottom of page